ASI Northwest Board of Directors


  • Gary Morgan, President

  • Chuck Hagele, Executive VP

  • Paul Op, VP for Membership

  • Anita Jepson, VP for Evangelism

  • Jennie Wilkinson, Vice President For Communications

  • John Serle, VP for Finance

  • Ted Evert, Secretary
  • Fred Cornforth, Past President

Lay Representatives

  • Unfilled, Alaska Conference Lay Representative

  • Unfilled, Idaho Conference Lay Representative

  • Conna Bond, Montana Conference Lay Representative

  • Randy Meyer, Oregon Conference Lay Representative

  • Unfilled, Upper Columbia Lay Representative

  • Rick Luce, Washington Conference Lay Representative

Conference & Union Liaisons

  • Mark Remboldt, NPUC Treasurer, NPUC Liaison

  • Unfilled, Alaska Conference Liason

  • David Prest, President, Idaho Conference Liason

  • Unfilled, Idaho Conference Liason

  • David Schwinghammer, Assistant to the President, Oregon Conference Liason

  • Unfilled, Upper Columbia Liason

  • Douglas Bing, President, Washington Conference Liason